Primary tabs

Seminars

  • Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, Texas A&M University
    (Vela)
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of California, Berkeley
    (Venditti)
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of South Alabama
    (Anderson)
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of Kansas
    (Winter)
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of Notre Dame
    (Smith)
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall, Fassell Lecture
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of Utah
    (Anand)
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
    (Vela)
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of Kansas
    (Anand)
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 - 1:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of Utah
    (Zhao)
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00am, Hach & Gilman Halls
    Chemistry Open House 2018
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Oak Ridge National Laboratory
    (Anderson)
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    National Institutes of Health
    (Venditti)
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00am, Hach & Gilman Halls
    Chemistry Open House 2018
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of Iowa
    (Smith)
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Brookhaven National Laboratory, Long Island, NY
    (Petrich)
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences, California Institute of Quantitative Biosciences
    (Venditti)
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:10pm, 1352 Gilman Hall
    TBD
    Department of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin at Madison
    (Rossini)